durantdemocrat.com

Our New Media Programs:

The Durant Daily Democrat has many products to help you reach out to our community through a variety of broad reaching programs like banner ads, and contests, to more targeted options like QR codes, email, and mobile. Our business directory services can be used as a website for your business, a mobile extension of your existing site, and/or as a tool to drive more customers to your site through SEO. We are always looking at ways to harness new technologies to help you find new ways to reach your customers.


Print Advertising:

The Durant Daily Democrat remains the most effective means to reach your customers in Bryan County. Since 1900, we have been the leaders in Bryan County news and our readers ?" your customers ?" turn to us daily to keep up with local happenings. Ask one of our sales representatives about ways we can maximize the cost-effectiveness of an ad campaign in The Democrat.


Placing Retail Ads:

To place ROP ads, inserts or other retail print products, contact our advertising department:

Administrative Assistant Sheila Ammons 580-924-4388, ext. 112. sammons@heartlandpublications.com

Advertising Sales Representative: Mary Billy, 580-924-4388, ext. 110. mbilly@heartlandpublications.com

Advertising Sales Representative :Kyla Weess, 580-924-4388, ext. 102
kweess@heartlandpublications.com

Advertising Sales Representative: Dustin Pool, 580-924-4388, ext. 113
dpool@heartlandpublications.com

Publisher: Chris Allen, 580-924-4388, ext. 107
callen@heartlandpublications.com


Placing Classified Ads:

To place automotive, real estate, personal property, employment or other classified ads, please contact our classified department:

- Classified Sales Representative: Morgan Dickerson, 580-924-4388, ext. 129

- ddclassifieds@heartlandpublications.com

-

- Janice Wright, 580-924-4388, ext. 106

- jwright@heartlandpublications.com

-

-









Deadlines:
Sunday Classified Thursday, 3 p.m.
Sunday retail Thursday, 3 p.m.
Tuesday Friday, 3 p.m.
Wednesday Monday, 3 p.m.
Thursday Tuesday, 3 p.m.
Friday Wednesday, 3 p.m.