Norris appointed Bryan County Election Board secretary

Staff report The Oklahoma Election Board has appointed Kimberly Norris as secretary of the Bryan County Election Board, State Election Board Secretary Paul Ziriax said. Norris will take office today. She is taking the reins from Linda Fahrendorf, who has retired after serving almost 29 years with the Bryan County Election Board. A retirement reception […]

Please login below. If you do not have a login, please subscribe

E-Mail Address: