Faculty Senate awards presented at Southeastern

Posted 5/21/20

The Faculty Senate at Southeastern Oklahoma State University recently announced its award recipients for this year.

Among the honorees were Dr. Bryon Clark, retired interim president, Lifetime …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in