Musical Arts Series welcomes pianist

Staff Report
Posted 4/5/19

Pianist Diane Walsh will present a recital featuring English Suite No. 6 in d minor, BWV 811 by J.S. Bach and compositions of Johannes Brahms, Douglas Lilburn, John Psathas, and William Bolcom on …

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in